About Us

Learn more about our leaders, beliefs and affiliations.


Our Pastoral Team

Ernie Bergvall

Lou Guerra

Josh Hurst
Lead Pastor

John Riggs
Associate Pastor

Brandon Rogers

Our Ministry Staff

Miriam Hurst
TrinityKids Director

Linda Guerra
Office Manager

Melvin Benson
Facilities Coordinator 

Scott Showalter
Pastoral Intern

what we believe

Trinity Community Church’s statement of faith (based on the revised New Hampshire Confession of Faith from 1853) provides a clear, simple, and biblical foundation for all we do at Trinity. This confession summarizes biblical doctrine with Christ as center and the gospel as primary. Trinity is a church centered-on and continually shaped-by the gospel of Jesus Christ. Although we do not require our members to agree on every point, the confession below forms our theological DNA.